Tickets are US$50

12:10–13:45 Distinguished Achievement Awards Ceremony Luncheon

ATC 2016 will present the Arctic Technology Distinguished Achievement Awards during this special luncheon. Modeled after the prestigious Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) Awards of the same name, the ATC Distinguished Achievement Awards are given to an Individual and a Company/Organization or Institution for major technological, humanitarian, environmental and leadership contributions to the industry. Awardees were unanimously selected by the ATC 2016 Awards Committee, led by ATC Oversight Committee Chairman Brian Miller and OTC Board Member Norman Carnahan. ATC will recognize Göran Wilkman for Individual Achievement and the 2015 Shell Alaska Exploration Program for Companies honors. Join us for this exciting event.